Texas O'Connor Method

An American School of String Playing – Texas Style

Texas Teacher Directory

 

Find a Teacher

teaching violinINSTRUMENT KEY : Violin (V), Viola (VA),  Cello (C),
Doublebass (B), Orchestra (O)

* Jennifer Teague, Dripping Springs/Austin: nightingale7@yahoo.com (V)
* Jeni Martens, Austin: martens@austin.rr.com (V, VA)
* Michelle Alany, Austin: michellealany@gmail.com
* James Devall, Houston: james.devall@yahoo.com
* Ron Grimm, Houston: ron@rongrimm.com
* Catherin L. Burris, El Paso/Lubbock: catherine.l.burris@ttu.edu (V, VA, O)
* Titus Ogunyemi,Houston: titusviola@yahoo.com (V,VA)
* Catherine Thompson, Dallas: cathomp2@rocketmail.com
* Aleta Caraway, Arlington: aletac1@mac.com (V, VA, O)
* Lacie Carpenter, Tyler: laciborn2perform@yahoo.com (V, VA, O)
* Charlotte W. Catlett, Allen: rosin-n-reeds@live.com (V, VA)
* Emilie Catlett, Allen: EmilieDC@live.com
* Beverly de la Bretonne, Amarillo: bjdelabretonne@actx.edu
* Shauna Emery, Flint: shauna.emery@yahoo.com
* Claire Garza, Dallas: midnight21@aol.com
* Daniel Gee, Austin: daniel.t.gee@gmail.com (V, VA, O)
* Laura Jane Houle, Dallas: ljhoule@edisto.cofe.edu
* Lea Marshall, Allen: LeaMarshall@tx.rr.com
* Camille Day Nies, Amarillo: cdnies@actx.edu (V, VA)
* Michelle Permenter, Tyler: trinitydrafting7@aol.com (V)
* Allison Sozansky, Round Rock: asozansky@yahoo.com (V, O)
* Emily Williams, Tyler: musicalmeadows@gmail.com (V)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: